Limoni’s

Fresh name, fresh interior concept as well as a wide assortment of freshly prepared food and juices. BIO, sustainability and freshness are the first priority in Limoni’s concept, which is also reflected in the design of the room.

A refreshing limonene green draws through the premises of a renovated old building, combined with modern interior elements and concrete structures. The concept is aimed at both the children on the way to school and the office workers who get a vitamins feed with freshly prepared fruit juices.

The combination of bright walls, wood and concrete elements as well as fresh herbs and fruits gives the premises an atmosphere that invites both to a comfortable stay as well as the short intermediate stop pleasantly designed.

alexander-gadjaj

Alexander Gadjaj

“I am regularly asked for the designers of my restaurant and my guests feel very comfortable and come back gladly. A new place is like a good recipe, it needs the best ingredients and Derenko is surely one of them.”

Name

Limoni’s

Location

Wien

Year

2015

Website

limonis.at

Category:

Gastronomy

Limoni’s

Frischer Name, frisches Interieur-Konzept sowie ein breites Sortiment an frisch zubereiteten Speisen und Säften. BIO, Nachhaltigkeit und Frische stehen im Limoni’s-Konzept an erster Stelle, was sich auch im Raumdesign widerspiegelt.

Ein kräftig erfrischendes Limonengrün zieht sich durch die Räumlichkeiten eines sanierten Altbaus, kombiniert mit modernen Interieur-Elementen und Betonstrukturen. Ansprechen soll das Konzept sowohl die Kids auf dem Schulweg als auch die Büroangestellten die sich einen Vitaminkick durch frisch zubereitete Fruchtsäfte holen.

Die Kombination von hellen Wänden, Holz- und Betonelementen sowie frischen Kräutern und Früchten verleiht den Räumlichkeiten eine Atmosphäre, die sowohl zum gemütlichen Verweilen einlädt als auch den kurzen Zwischenstopp angenehm gestaltet.

alexander-gadjaj

Alexander Gadjaj

„Ich werde regelmäßig nach den Designern meines Lokals gefragt und meine Gäste fühlen sich sehr wohl und kommen gerne wieder. Ein neues Lokal ist es wie ein gutes Rezept, es braucht die besten Zutaten und Derenko ist sicher eine davon.“

Name

Limoni’s

Standort

Wien

Jahr

2015

Webseite

limonis.at

Category:

Gastronomie